Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

National Town Hall

11/15 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm EST

National Town Hall with all leadership contestants

After the six leadership contestants’ Town Halls in October, and just a few days left to vote, we invite members to join the last event of the leadership race for a final National Town hall with all contestants.

If you have not made up your mind yet, please come out and hear what Jonathan and Elizabeth offer as a team.

Voting closes on Saturday, November 19, at 3:30PM ET.

Time : 8PM EST (5pm PST)
Register here

Details

Date:
11/15
Time:
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm EST